Shop
Customer Reviews
BURRELL'S FLORIST
Local Millersburg, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I really like how the wreath was made to match the urn flowers. Beautiful.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service. Very pleased.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service!! beautiful flowers!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend (recipient) called to let me know she received the fruit basket. She said it was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making her day a pleasant one!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I will definitely order flowers from you again as you delivered quality flowers with short notice. I appreciate you extra effort! Ordering online was easy and well presented. Thanks!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The website was very easy to use and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love the flower arrangements. The variation of flowers are amazing. So festive and creative.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to use website. Great service. Will use website again to order flowers.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was done very well. It was easy to order.
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

While I did not get to see a picture of the final product, this ordering process was very easy.
Date: Feb 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The plants l received were beautiful. l would recommend your services to everyone,Thank you
Carmella Deppen's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2016, 4:27 pm

You are more than welcome...Thanks again.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Good service.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

After the deat of buches fagher The basket put a smile on his face & it Was a great transaction fast delivery and i will use your company for all future floral needs thank you
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

As a former floral designer myself.. I can be a fussy flower person. Using your website was easy to use and I'd much rather use a local florist, than calling any of the 800 numbers where you don't get as much for your $$ if you call the or use the local florists directly... thanks for the easy ordering for our occasion!
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

it was great using your webpage to order flowers. very easy to use. thank you, Karen Spidle
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I've known Burrell's Florist since Edna, the founder, was my neighbor. Have not lived in the community for many years, happy to see the quality continues!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

a beautiful arrangement of flowers.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Our nephew Zack Donnelly passed April 28th in PA.Since most of us were from out of town NJ,SC,NC,Virginia when we arrived got through how emotional breakdowns and realized "Flowers" OMG who ,what where and how at this late notice...Burrell's Florist came through on a Sunday evening for a Monday morning funeral..I can not express how thankful we are that you came through and on time for a 9:00am service. I will highly recommend you.Thank you again and God Bless your buisness and staff. Mary
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

As usual, a great job and on short notice. I was an FTD florist many years ago in Harrisburg and remember them from those days. Once again, many thanks; I saw the arrangement a week later and it was still fresh.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

the arrangement is beautiful and was delivered in time so that we could enjoy it with family during our Easter celebration.
Date: Mar 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were very nice and it made my friend happy
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful plant
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Received my birthday flowers on Feb. 4. They were very beautiful.
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service!!:) I would really recommend you guys to anyone!!
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Nobody better!!!:)
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were delivered as requested and recipient was very happy with them.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent and Beautiful
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am very happy with the arrangement and service i received today. You will be receiving all my future business! Thank you
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Extremely pleased with the service and quality of the floral arrangements delivered.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My Mother LOVED the arrangement! Burrell's came through again. It was even delivered a day early.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very happy with the unique, custom-made silk wrist corsage and boutonniere made for my son and his date for the prom. Unique, classy and priced for my budget. Will definitely continue my business here!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was awesome and my mom absolutely loves them. Will be ordering again and I already have. Thank you
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

Recipient loved the fruit basket. Great product, easy to order, on-time delivery. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you. Tedd
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and our daughter loved it! Thank you!
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful, as it always is! Great customer service, too! Thanks!!
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement was lovely. I will give your name to the rest of the family Polly
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered an outdoor plant online as a gift and never gave it a thought that it wasn't going to be in bloom at time of purchase. I got a call from a sales assoc.to let me know it wouldn't be in bloom and gave me other options like putting a bigger bow on the plant. I wanted that specific plant even though it wasn't in bloom and that allowed me to alter the writing of the card. They couldn't have been any better, or nicer about this. This is the reason we should shop local and with a reputable company. I got more plant for the money and Cust.Service to boot. And, was delivered on time.
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangements, on time delivery reasonably priced, what more could you ask for?
Date: Aug 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were a gift from racers we hosted during the Tour de Millersburg. The arrangement is beautiful and adds a warm reminder of a great weekend to our home. In addition flowers are holding up very well.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great looking and fresh. Thank you
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was great! Still looking good!
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Was sent picture of flowers delivered and they were everything I expected.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was told the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for the easy and convenient ordering.
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was great!
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

Timely delivery and very nice arrangement according to my daughter who thought it was wonderful. Would definately use Burrells again!
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

My sister and brother-in-law were very pleased with the Grandparent's Day arrangement that you created. Thank you so much. Linda S. Tower City
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

2 arraignments ordered 2 very happy friends! The flowers were gorgeous. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Website easy to navigate, and actually spoke to a shop employee to confirm flowers chosen in arrangement. My niece loved the flowers she received. Thank you! Kelly from NC
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Liked them was not expecting them to be delivered to my work.
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

Gosh, I wish I would have had that ifnormation earlier!
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

recipients reported a beautiful arrangement and received timely. Great job.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement, Fresh and your email about prolonging the flowers has done wonders. :) We would absolutly do business with you again. Keep up the good work. The feed back is also great.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy ordering and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

very pleased
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice arrangement. It has been a few days now and the flowers are holding up nicely. They were brought earlier than requested but very satisfied with the overall.
Date: Jan 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was A-OK. Thank you ! Joanne M. Snyder
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Millersburg, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BURRELL'S FLORIST
255 Market St
Millersburg, PA. 17061
Local: (717) 692-3327

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase